2d07935f83 · feat: layar Pengaturan (PRD §5.1.5) + tombol Setting beranda + toggle suara · Updated 2026-10-15 21:07:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?